Urban Design Awards Winner

Urban Design Awards Winner

Urban Design Awards Winner 150 150 Lorin Bridger

Waterwise is proud to announce that we have contributed water features to three winners of the Fort Collins Urban Design Awards 2008.

For more information about the Urban Design Awards or to see the other winners, please visit the city of Fort Collins website:


The City is planning the next Urban Design Awards ceremony for October 13th, 2011, at the new Midtown Arts Center.

Winners by Category
  • Category: Architecture In-Situ (221 Lincoln Ave.) – Joe Frye, Vaught Frye Architects Inc.
  • Category: Architecture and Design Plan Pad at Harmony (Harmony Rd. & Snow Mesa Dr.) – Gino Camapana, Bellisimo Inc.
  • Category: Civic Improvement Oak Street Plaza Park (Oak St. & College Ave.) – Craig Kisling, City of Fort Collins